The German metal band Grave Digger released another single song on November 3, 2016. You can listen to the song named “Healed By Metal”, clicking here.

The band will release their new album on January 13, 2017. The song was named “Healed By Metal”, which gave the album its name to the previous single track.

A new single track was released today. You can watch the lyric video from the below for the song “Call For War”.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Healed By Metal’
02. ‘When Night Falls’
03. ‘Lawbreaker’
04. ‘Forever Free’
05. ‘Call For War’
06. ‘Ten Commandments Of Metal’
07. ‘The Hangman’s Eye’
08. ‘Kill Ritual’
09. ‘Hallelujah’
10. ‘Laughing With The Dead’
11. ‘Kingdom Of The Night’ (digipak bonus track)
12. ‘Bucket List’ (digipak bonus track)