One of the most talented female guitarists of this era and frontwoman of Halestorm, Lzzy Hale, shared a recent photo on her official Instagram page and announced that she will make a live stream on We Are Hear’s official YouTube channel.

As Lzzy announces, she will make a question&answer session, talk about her mental and physical health amid coronavirus outbreak and more… The live stream will be available at 1PM PT/3PM CT/4PM ET on Friday.

Lzzy chose to announce that great news with one of her hottest photos ever which she wears no underwear.

Here is what she wrote:

“Hey Everyone! Something very exciting is happening This
Friday! Raise Your Horns LIVE with me in Nashville at @1pm
PT/ 3pm CT/4pm ET on YouTube.com/WeAreHear!

I’ll be talking about all my passions, thoughts on this crazy new world, the importance of checking in on your mental health as well as keeping your physical health, q&a, I’ll also be chatting with Linda Perry & playing a few songs to support those in our music community impacted by COVID-19 through MusiCares.

Big thank you to We Are Hear, Roland U.S and Taylor Guitars for making this possible! #stayhome #staysafe #togetherathome #wearehear”

You can check out her recent post right below.