Press Release

Progressive stoner metal band Hällas, have teamed up with Indy Metal Vault to stream their new track “Repentance”. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album Excerpts From A Future Past. 

Listen to the song here: 

Excerpts From A Future Past will be available via The Sign Records on October 13th 2017.

Pre-order the album here: 

Track list:

1. The Astral Seer
2. Repentance
3. Nebulon’s Tower
4. The Golden City of Semyra
5. Star Rider
6. Shadow of the Templar
7. Illusion Sky

Hällas are:

Tommy Alexandersson: Bass and vocals
Alexander Moraitis: Guitars
Nicklas Malmqvist: Organs and synthesizers
Marcus Petersson: Guitars
Kasper Eriksson: Drums