American post-thrash metal band Hellyeah was released their fifth album “Unden!able” on June 3, via Eleven Seven Music.

The band just shared official lyric video for “Love Falls”, which song taken from their latest album “Unden!able”. You can listen below.

“Unden!able” track listing:

01. X
02. Scratch A Lie
03. Be Unden!able
04. Human
05. Leap of Faith
06. Blood Plague
07. I Don’t Care Anymore
08. Live Or Die
09. Love Falls
11. Grave