The legendary Black Sabbath frontman who is also known as The Prince of Darkness, Ozzy Osbourne, has posted a recent photo of himself with Billy Idol guitarist, Billy Morrison, via his verified and official Instagram account.

As you can remember, there were a bunch of rumors going around on social media and some kind of web magazine that claims Ozzy’s on his death bed for a while.

After that rumors, Ozzy Osbourne’s daughter, Kelly Osbourne had made a statement after the death bed rumors and she had denied all rumors.

Today, Ozzy Osbourne has shared a highly anticipated new photo of himself on his verified Instagram account. We said the word ‘highly-anticipated’ because the fans of Ozzy had started to wonder him.

The photo was taken at the studio of Billy Morrison. Ozzy Osbourne has joined the radio program called ‘Ozzy Speaks’ and announced that the new episodes are available.

Here’s the statement of Ozzy:

“All new #OzzySpeaks episode airs TODAY 3 pm PT/6 pm ET on @SiriusXM @SXMOzzysBoneyard with @BillyMorrisonOfficial

Encores tonight at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET in case you miss it!”

You can see the Instagram post right below.