Photo: Levent Uzbai

American guitar virtuoso Ben Woods released the album, which includes spanish-flamenco styled Metallica tracks on Spotify. Combining flamenco and heavy metal, Woods collected Metallica covers under the name “Flametallica“.

Track listing of “Flametallica”

  • Motorbreath
  • The Four Horsemen
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Escape
  • Creeping Death
  • The Call of Ktulu
  • Battery
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • One
  • Nothing Else Matters