Press Release

HIGH REEPER have teamed up with Indy Metal Vault to stream “Soul Taker” a new track from the band’s upcoming Self-Titled album.

Listen to Soul Taker here:​

High Reeper will be released on November 3rd 2017.

Pre-order the album here:​


Formed in 2016, High Reeper is made up of Zach Thomas, Napz Mosley, Andrew Price, Pat Daly and Shane Trimble. Originally started as just a studio band, it rapidly became apparent that these songs were meant to be heard live and loud.

The band made their debut in the Philly/DE stoner rock scene in early 2017 with success which was followed up by the recording of their self-titled debut in May. With a sound deeply rooted in modern stoner rock while still giving a nod to the earliest Sabbath records, High Reeper’s first offering is driven by pounding rhythms, thick guitars and the soaring, screeching vocals.