American metal band Iced Earth is preparing to release their 12th studio album. The album, “Incorruptible” will be sold worldwide on June 16th.

Incorruptible will be available in the following formats:

1. Deluxe CD Digipak with extensive booklet, fold-out poster and slipcase (only available in Europe)
2. CD Digipak (only available in the USA)
3. Strictly limited artbook with 36-page booklet with introduction, additional artworks, sketches and comments by Jon Schaffer to each individual song, CD and double 10” vinyl, worldwide limited to only 3000 copies
4. Deluxe 2LP version in various vinyl colors (see below for exact color split)
With gatefold sleeve, 4-page lyric sheet, 180 g vinyl, black anti-static inner sleeves, etching and 12-page LP-booklet with artworks to each of the 10 songs
5. Standard CD Jewel Case
6. Digital download / stream

Track Listing Of “Incorruptible”:

01. Great Heathen Army
02. Black Flag
03. Raven Wing
04. The Veil
05. Seven Headed Whore (3.00)
06. The Relic (Part 1)
07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
08. Brothers
09. Defiance
10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)