Swedish metal band In Flames will realesed their new studio album “Battles” on November 11 via Nuclear Blast Records. The band unleash new song “Through My Eyes”, that taken from the upcoming album.

You can listen below. Here is the track list of “Battles”:

01. Drained
02. The End
03. Like Sand
04. The Truth
05. In My Room
06. Before I Fall
07. Through My Eyes
08. Battles
09. Here Until Forever
10. Underneath My Skin
11. Wallflower
12. Save Me
13. Greatest Greed
14. Us Against The World