Halestorm, one of the most successful rock groups of recent years, has released a new cover album called “ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP”. There are six songs in the album, you can find the list below.

Track listing of “ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP”

01. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake cover)
02. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Sophie B. Hawkins cover)
03. I Hate Myself For Loving You (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts cover)
04. Heathens (Twenty One Pilots cover)
05. Fell On Black Days (Soundgarden cover)
06. Ride The Lightning (Metallica cover)

You can listen to all the songs in the album from below.


6. Whitesnake – Still of The Night