Led Zeppelin legend Jimmy Page posted a video on his official Instagram account and announced an exciting upcoming partnership between Youtube and Led Zeppelin.

Led Zeppelin’s iconic guitarist Jimmy Page posted a sneak peek of an upcoming partnership between Led Zeppelin and Youtube. Jimmy stated that there would be an exclusive streaming event of the legendary concert film, ‘Celebration Day‘ on the Official Led Zeppelin Youtube channel on May 30.

‘Celebration Day’ was a widely praised concert film, presenting Led Zeppelin’s memorable live performance in 2007, in The O2 Arena of London.

Jimmy Page shared a small part of the teaser on his official Instagram account and wrote about the details of this huge partnership:

“Led Zeppelin has partnered with Youtube for an exclusive streaming event of Celebration Day, the concert film chronicling the band’s historic live performance from 2007. ⠀⠀

Celebration Day will premiere this Saturday, May 30, at 8 pm UK / 3 pm ET / 12pm PT, on the Official Led Zeppelin YouTube channel.

You can watch the video Jimmy Page shared on his Instagram account below.