Guitar virtuoso Joe Satriani has released his new single track called “Thunder High On The Mountain”. The track featuring Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple) and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chilli Peppers). You can listen it from below.

His new album “What Happens Next” will be released on January 12, 2018 via Sony/Legacy Recordings.

Track Listing of “What Happens Next”

01. Energy
02. Catbot
03. Thunder High On The Mountain
04. Cherry Blossoms
05. Righteous
06. Smooth Soul
07. Headrush
08. Looper
09. What Happens Next
10. Super Funky Badass
11. Invisible
12. Forever And Ever