British metal band Judas Priest’s new album “Firepower” will be released on March 9th.

The song, which gave the album its name, was released today. You can listen to it from below.

Firepower Track List:

01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children of the Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red