Kasabian’s upcoming album “For Crying Out Loud” will be released worldwide on 28 April 2017. Their new song “You’re in Love with a Psycho” has released with a lyric video; you can listen from below.

Track Listing of the Album

1. “Ill Ray (The King)”
2. “You’re in Love with a Psycho”
3. “Twentyfourseven”
4. “Good Fight”
5. “Wasted”
6. “Comeback Kid”
7. “The Party Never Ends”
8. “Are You Looking for Action?”
9. “All Through the Night”
10. “Sixteen Blocks”
11. “Bless This Acid House”
12. “Put Your Life on It”