KISS guitarist Ace Frehley’s new official music video for his new single track “Rockin’ With The Boys” has received on Youtube. You can watch it from below.

The track is taken from Frehley’s upcoming solo album “Spaceman”. The album will be released on October 19 via Entertainment One.

According to press release, the video was filmed on August 18 at the Motor City Muscle Music Festival.

In addition, Ace Frehley’s previously single the track called “Bronx Boy” was released in April. You can listen it from below.

“Spaceman” track listing:

01. Without You I’m Nothing
02. Rockin’ With the Boys
03. Your Wish Is My Command
04. Bronx Boy
05. Pursuit Of Rock and Roll
06. I Wanna Go Back
07. Mission To Mars
08. Off My Back
09. Quantum Flux