Korn frontman Jonathan Davis has released his recent solo album “Black Labyrinth” on May 25th, 2018.

Today, he premiered the new music video for “Basic Needs”. The track taken from his latest solo album. You can watch the video from below.

Davis described his thoughts about “Basic Needs” as follows:

“‘Basic Needs’ is essentially as close as I get to writing a love song. It also gave me a chance to explore different instruments and styles of world music, and step outside of what may be considered ‘the norm.’ The two other videos I’ve released for this record have been telling a story in reverse. This video continues that pattern.”

Watch the official music video from below.

“Black Labyrinth” track listing:

01. Underneath My Skin
02. Final Days
03. Everyone
04. Happiness
05. Your God
06. Walk On By
07. The Secret
08. Basic Needs
09. Medicate
10. Please Tell Me
11. What You Believe
12. Gender
13. What It Is

Other single: