German thrash metal band Kreator have revealed the cover art and release date for their forthcoming album, called “Gods Of Violence”. 

The band announced to release date on January 27, via Nuclear Blast. It will be Kreator’s 13th studio album.

“Gods Of Violence” will contain 11 tracks with a total running time of approximately 52 minutes. Here is the track listing:

1. “Apocalypticon”
2. “World War Now”
3. “Satan Is Real”
4. “Totalitarian Terror”
5. “Gods Of Violence”
6. “Army Of Storms”
7. “Hail To The Hordes”
8. “Lion With Eagle Wings”
9. “Fallen Brother”
10. “Side By Side”
11. “Death Becomes My Light”