Update: This song will not be on Kreator’s new album.

German metal band Kreator is getting ready to release their new album “Gods of Violence”. The album will be released on January 27, 2017 via Nuclear Blast.

The band has streamed the new song “Earth Under the Sword”. You can listen to the song shared on Soundcloud from below.

“Gods of Violence” track list:

1. Apocalypticon
2. World War Now
3. Satan Is Real
4. Totalitarian Terror
5. Gods of Violence
6. Army of Storms
7. Hail to the Hordes
8. Lion With Eagle Wings
9. Fallen Brother
10. Side by Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

Kreator previously released the song that gave the name to album. Click here to listen to the song “Gods of Violence”.