German thrash metal band Kreator, today released their new album “Gods of Violence”. There are 11 songs in the album and labeled by Nuclear Blast Records.

The band just shared new video for the new song “Totalitarian Terror”, which taken from the new album. You can watch the video from below.

Track Listing of the Album

01. Apocalypticon
02. World War Now
03. Satan Is Real
04. Totalitarian Terror
05. Gods Of Violence
06. Army Of Storms
07. Hail To The Hordes
08. Lion With Eagle Wings
09. Fallen Brother
10. Side By Side
11. Death Becomes My Light