Lamb of God has released a new EP album “The Duke”, in memory of a fan who lost his life due to cancer. All the songs in the EP were shared on Youtube.

The EP was inspired by the plight of a Lamb of God fan named Wayne Ford. 

“The Duke” track listing:

01. The Duke
02. Culling
03. Still Echoes (live at Rock Am Ring)
04. 512 (live at Bonnaroo)
05. Engage The Fear Machine (live at Bonnaroo)

The CD version of the album is available for sale today. The record version will be available for sale on November 25th.

As remembered, EP’s first single, “The Duke”, Randy Blythe has clean vocals, just like Overlord, which song from the latest album “VII: Sturm Und Drang”