Lamb of God guitarist has released his first solo track called “The Truth Is Dead”. The song featuring Arch Enemy singer Alissa White-Gluz and Lamb of God singer Randy Blythe.

Morton’s first solo album “Anesthetic” will be released in March 2019. The album includes vocal contributions from Chester Bennington, Jacoby Shaddix, Myles Kennedy, Mark Lanegan, Chuck Billy, Jake Oni, Josh Todd, Mark Morales and Naeemah Maddox.

Here’s the track list:

1. “Cross Off” (feat. Chester Bennington)
2. “Sworn Apart” (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
3. “Axis”  (feat. Mark Lanegan)
4. “The Never” (feat. Chuck Billy + Jake Oni)
5. “Save Defiance” (feat. Myles Kennedy)
6. “Blur” (feat. Mark Morales)
7. “Back From The Dead” (feat. Josh Todd)
8. “Reveal” (feat. Naeemah Maddox)
9. “Imaginary Days”
10. “Truth Is Dead” (feat. Randy Blythe + Alissa White-Gluz)

You can watch the lyric video from below.