American rock band Linkin Park released a new single song “Heavy”, 10 days ago. Today, the video clip of the song was shared. You can watch it from below.

Their upcoming album “One More Light” will be released on May 19, 2017 via Warner Bross Recordings. Here’s track list of the album.

Track List of “One More Light”:

1. Nobody Can Save Me
2. Good Goodbye
3. Talking to Myself
4. Battle Symphony
5. Invisible
6. Heavy
7. Sorry for Now
8. Halfway Right
9. One More Light
10. Sharp Edges

Check out Linkin Park’s new album cover photo below.