Linkin Park’s latest album “The Hunting Party” was released in 2014. After 3 years, the band will set a new studio album to markets in this year.

Linkin Park’s new album “One More Light” will be released on May 19, 2017. The album’s first single song, “Heavy” just released today. You can listen to it from below.

Track List of “One More Light”:

1. Nobody Can Save Me
2. Good Goodbye
3. Talking to Myself
4. Battle Symphony
5. Invisible
6. Heavy
7. Sorry for Now
8. Halfway Right
9. One More Light
10. Sharp Edges