American metal band Breaking Benjamin has released new song called “Psycho”, which track taken from their upcoming album “Ember”.

The album will be released on April 13 via Hollywood Records. Track listing is here:

01. Lyra
02. Feed The Wolf
03. Red Cold River
04. Tourniquet
05. Psycho
06. The Dark Of You
07. Down
08. Torn In Two
09. Blood
10. Save Yourself
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Vega

Previous articleJonathan Davis Has Confirmed: Korn Is Working on New Album
Next articleMetallica – Fade To Black (Metal Hammer Festival 1985)
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: