In Flames preparing to release their forthcoming album called “Battles”, which will out on November 11 via Nuclear Blast. 

The band just shared a new song from the upcoming album. The song titled “Save Me”. You can listen below.

Here is In Flames new album “Battles” track listing:

01. Drained
02. The End
03. Like Sand
04. The Truth
05. In My Room
06. Before I Fall
07. Through My Eyes
08. Battles
09. Here Until Forever
10. Underneath My Skin
11. Wallflower
12. Save Me
13. Greatest Greed
14. Us Against The World

In Flames’s latest studio album “Siren Charms” was released in September 9, 2014.