Sepultura’s new studio album “Messiah Machine” will be released on January 13, 2017. The song “Phantom Self” in the album was streamed. You can listen to it from below.

Two weeks ago, the band released another single, “I Am The Enemy,” on the upcoming album. You can find it from below.

“Machine Messiah” track listing:

01. Machine Messiah
02. I Am The Enemy
03. Phantom Self
04. Alethea
05. Iceberg Dances
06. Sworn Oath
07. Resistant Parasites
08. Silent Violence
09. Vandals Nest
10. Cyber God