Press Release: Dewar PR

Progressive metal band  The Thirteenth Sun  have teamed up with Transcending Obscurity to reveal “Pathways”. The track is taken from their forthcoming album “Stardust, which will be released on May 12 2017 via Aural Music.

Stream the track here:

Pre-order Stardust on digital or vinyl formats here:


Tracklisting of “Stardust”

01 Universus
02 Pathways
03 Planes of Creation
04 Universe is Burning
05 Melting Skies
06 The Fabric of Time
07 Glowing Sun

The Thirteenth Sun is:

Radu (vocals and lead guitars)
Marius Muntean (keyboards)
Septimiu Harsan (drums)
Marius Licu (guitars)
Alecu (bass)