The Swedish melodic death metal band Dark Tranquility will release an EP album including 2 songs. These songs named “The Absolute” and “Time Out Of Place”, which can be seen as bonus songs of the band’s latest album “Atoma”.

You can listen to the medley for “The Absolute” and “Time Out Of Place” from below.

“The Absolute” single will be released on March 24 and is now available for pre-order in the following vinyl colors and limitations:

  •  Black – limited to 500 copies
  • Red – limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CMDistro EU
  • White – limited to 200 copies
  • Blue – limited to 200 copies, only available at the merch stand on the band’s upcoming European tour

Pre-order your copy here.