Photo: Billboard

Blues legend Jimi Hendrix’s unheard new song “Mannish Boy” has shared on Youtube. You can listen the song from below.

Jimi Hendrix’s new studio album, “Both Sides of the Sky”, will be released on Friday 9th March 2018, ten of the 13 songs on the record have never been released before.

“Both Sides Of The Sky” track listing:

01. Mannish Boy*
02. Lover Man*
03. Hear My Train A Comin’*
04. Stepping Stone*
05. $20 Fine*+
06. Power Of Soul^
07. Jungle*
08. Things I Used to Do#
09. Georgia Blues++
10. Sweet Angel*
11. Woodstock*+
12. Send My Love To Linda*
13. Cherokee Mist*

* Previously unreleased
^ Previously unavailable extended version
+ Featuring Stephen Stills
# Featuring Johnny Winter
++ Featuring Lonnie Youngblood

Previous articleFemale Rockstar Dead At 46
Next articleBruce Dickinson Reveals His Thoughts About Former Iron Maiden Singer
You can mail me for correction any time: