Press Release: Dewar PR

Philadelphia’s Lör have teamed up with Toilet ov Hell to stream “Eidolon” a new track from their forthcoming album In Forgotten Sleep.

You can listen to the track here:

Pre-order In Forgotten Sleep here:

In Forgotten Sleep will be released on August 11 2017.

Members of Lör are active in many other acts such as Ashen Waves, Top Hats and Effigies, and Botis. In Forgotten Sleep is just the beginning for Lör, as the band has begun working on their sophomore release.

Lör is:

Peter Hraur – Guitar, Orchestration, Harsh Vocals, Gang Vocals
Tyler Fedeli – Lead Vocals, Gang Vocals
Graham Noel – Bass
Matt Bartlett – Keyboards
Greg Bogart – Drums

Previous articleNuclear Oath Unleash New Album “Toxic Playground”
Next articleCourtney Love Presents A Metallica Member As Her “Husband”
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: