Press Release: Dewar PR

Power metal band Lör have revealed the title track from their upcoming new album In Forgotten Sleep. The track is highly recommended for fans of Amorphis, Eluveitie and Blind Guardian.

Listen to the song here:

Pre-order In Forgotten Sleep here:

In Forgotten Sleep will be released on August 11 2017.

Members of Lör are active in many other acts such as Ashen Waves, Top Hats and Effigies, and Botis. In Forgotten Sleep is just the beginning for Lör, as the band has begun working on their sophomore release.

Lör is:

Peter Hraur – Guitar, Orchestration, Harsh Vocals, Gang Vocals
Tyler Fedeli – Lead Vocals, Gang Vocals
Graham Noel – Bass
Matt Bartlett – Keyboards
Greg Bogart – Drums