Guitar virtuoso Marty Friedman has released new music video for “Self Pollution”, which track taken from his latest album “Wall of Sound“.

The album was released on  04 August 2017. Here’s the track listing of the album.

  1. “Self Pollution”
  2. “Sorrow And Madness” (featuring Jinxx of Black Veil Brides)
  3. “Streetlight”
  4. “Whiteworm”
  5. “For A Friend”
  6. “Pussy Ghost” (featuring Shiv Mehra of Deafheaven)
  7. “The Blackest Rose”
  8. “Something To Fight” (featuring Jorgen Munkeby of Shining)
  9. “The Soldier”
  10. “Miracle”
  11. “Last Lament”