Mastodon’s new album will be released in a very short time but new songs continue to releasing. As you know, the band’s upcoming album “Emperor of Sand” will be on sale on March 31.

The band premiere new music video for new song “Show Yourself”, it one of the songs on the album. You can watch it from below. This song was previously released as an audio song, without video clip.

You can listen to previously released single songs from below.


01. Sultan’s Curse
02. Show Yourself
03. Precious Stones
04. Steambreather
05. Roots Remain
06. Word To The Wise
07. Ancient Kingdom
08. Clandestiny
09. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God