American metal band Mastodon’s new single “Andromeda” just released today. The band will release their new album “Emperor Of Sand” on March 31, 2017.

The band has previously released two single songs on this album. These songs are titled “Sultan’s Curse” and “Show Yourself”.

Check the below and you can listen their whole singles from the upcoming album.

“Emperor Of Sand” track listing:

01. Sultan’s Curse
02. Show Yourself
03. Precious Stones
04. Steambreather
05. Roots Remain
06. Word To The Wise
07. Ancient Kingdom
08. Clandestiny
09. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God