American metal band Mastodon praparing to release a new album “Emperor Of Sand”, that announced last week. The album’s first single song, “Sultan’s Curse” was released with this official announcement.

The band again surprised us and released a new single track. “Show Yourself” just shared on their Youtube account. You can listen the song from below.

The album, “Emperor of Sand” is scheduled to be released on March 31, 2017 via Reprise Records.


01. Sultan’s Curse
02. Show Yourself
03. Precious Stones
04. Steambreather
05. Roots Remain
06. Word To The Wise
07. Ancient Kingdom
08. Clandestiny
09. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God