The talented multi-instrumentalist and also the frontman of both Tool and Puscifer, Maynard James Keenan, has posted a new tweet on his official Twitter account after many times and announced the upcoming live event of Puscifer named ‘Billy D and the Hall of Feathered Serpents.’

According to the official announcement, ‘Billy D and The Hall of Feathered Serpents featuring Money $hot by Puscifer’ will be on air on April 17 at 2:00 pm Pacific / 5:00 pm Eastern / 10:00 pm UK / 11:00 pm and fans can also buy limited edition merchandises as well as the tickets that will remain on-demand for 72 hours.

After sharing the announcement over 40K followers of both Maynard James Keenan and the verified account of Puscifer pushed the like button on the posts including Judas Priest frontman who is known as The Metal God, Rob Halford.

Here is the official announcement of Puscifer:

“In this prequel to his alleged abduction during Existential Reckoning, we find Billy D trudging through what has been referred to as the Bermuda Triangle of the Southwest.

As is common within the Puscifer Vortex, Time and Logic have no home out here. Let that go. Just strap in for another magnificent ride through our collective Grey Matter.”

And here is how Maynard announced the breaking news:

“Strap in. April 17. Streaming Tickets available at Pusciferlive.com”

Click here for the Instagram post and check out the tweet of Maynard below.