Swedish metal band Meshuggah have released their latest album “The Violent Sleep of Reason” via Nuclear Blast. Meshuggah also have released a video for their track “Clockworks”. This is a interesting video, just have visual labyrinth. You can watch below.

Album track listing:

  1. Clockworks
  2. Born In Dissonance
  3. MonstroCity
  4. By The Ton
  5. Violent Sleep Of Reason
  6. Ivory Tower
  7. Stifled
  8. Nostrum
  9. Our Rage Won’t Die
  10. Into Decay

Also you can listen whole album below via Spotify player.