Metallica was released their fifth studio album called “Black Album” on 08.12.1991. You can listen the remestered version of that album.

Track listing:

1. Enter Sandman
2. Sad But True
3. Holier Than Thou
4. The Unforgiven
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Don’t Tread on Me
7. Through the Never
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Of Wolf & Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend of Misery
12. The Struggle Within