Metallica’s new album’s fourth single track, “Dream No More”, has been released. You can watch the official video clip from the bottom.

We have another exciting news. As you know, video clips were filmed for all tracks on “Hardwired … To Self-Destruct”. There are 9 more videos waiting to be released right now. This video clips will be released tomorrow and the next day.

Metallica’s official web site was announced hours and web sites to broadcast the songs. List below.

Wednesday, November 16
12p EST – “Dream No More” – Gshow Globo, Brazil
2p EST – “Confusion”  – Rolling Stone, USA
4p EST – “ManUNkind”  – Bravewords, Canada
6p EST – “Now That We’re Dead” – Pitchfork, USA
8p EST – “Here Comes Revenge” – Triple M, Australia
10p EST – “Am I Savage” – Ro69.JP (Rockin’ On), Japan

Thursday, November 17
12a EST – “Halo On Fire” – BiLD / Metal Hammer, Germany
2a EST – “Murder One” – Le Parisian, France
4a EST – “Spit Out The Bone” – NME, England
6a EST – “Lords of Summer” – Aftonbladet, Sweden

Previous articleOverkill Share Details of New Album “The Grinding Wheel”
Next articleMetallica Video Premiere “Confusion”: Contains Stunning War-Scenes
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: