American thrash metal band Metallica has started the North American leg of “WorldWired” Tour on Sunday (September 2nd) at the Kohl Center in Madison, Wisconsin.

They opened up the concert with “Hardwired” as always. After many years, Cyanide included on the setlist. Here’s the entire setlist:

01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Seek & Destroy
04. Cyanide
05. Fade To Black
06. Now That We’re Dead
07. Confusion
08. For Whom The Bell Tolls
09. Halo On Fire
10. Last Caress (MISFITS cover)
11. Fuel
12. Moth Into Flame
13. Sad But True
14. One
15. Master Of Puppets


16. Spit Out The Bone
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Enter Sandman