Photo: Rolling Stone

2K Sports announced that Metallica, Slipknot, Bullet for My Valentine, Shinedown and more rock-metal bands are among the artists featured in the forthcoming WWE 2K19 video game soundtrack.

You can chech the full list of soundtracks from below:

* “Ungrateful & Thankful” by WALE (New Day’s choice)
* “Passion” by AWOLNATION (Daniel Bryan’s choice)
* “Skin” by BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE (The Miz’s choice)
* “Survival” by EMINEM (AJ Styles’s choice)
* “Spit Out The Bone” by METALLICA (Triple H’s choice)
* “Champion” by FALL OUT BOY (Alexa Bliss’s choice)
* “Work Hard” by MIGOS (Samoa Joe’s choice)
* “Ric Flair Drop” by OFFSET & METRO BOOMIN (Flair Family’s choice)
* “The 11th Hour” by RANCID (Sami Zayn’s choice)
* “Rockstar” by POST MALONE ft. 21 Savage (Elias’s choice)
* “Override” by SLIPKNOT (Seth Rollins’s choice)
* “Devil” by SHINEDOWN (Baron Corbin’s choice)

According to official statement, “WWE 2K19” will be released on October 9. You can listen to some tracks via a Spotify playlist below.