Metallica’s drummer Lars Ulrich was interviewed by The Straits Times. He says Metallica will release a video for all 12 songs on new album “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct”, which album will out on November 18.

Here is the Lars’s talks about the video shoots for all 12 songs from the new album:

We like to stay active on social media. It’s fun to do stuff where it instantly shows up all over the world. You have to accept the way that the world is spinning. Now that YouTube is the world’s biggest television station, we figured we may as well knock a video out for every song. The practicality of shooting 12 music videos is kind of crazy, especially when you’re trying to promote your record, and you’re all over the place, and trying to make sure it doesn’t leak. It’s crazy but, at the same time, fun.

As you know, Metallica’s latest music video came with the release of “Atlas, Rise!” on Halloween, joining previously released singles “Hardwired” and “Moth Into Flame”. They also shared recently live perform of “Atlas, Rise!”.

New album “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct” will release on November 18 via Blackened Records.