In the last week, Metallica has announced the casting call for shoot the new video clip, including for fans to cheer on while the band performs. 

Metallica has posted photos from their video shoot in the San Francisco Bay Area, along with the hashtag #whatsongisit.

What song is it? At this moment, we have only wondering answer of this question. We will see very soon but here is the track listing of upcoming new album, let’s guess the new song.

Hardwired… To Self-Destruct track listing:

Disc One

  1. Hardwired*
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame*
  5. Dream No More
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. ManUNkind
  3. Here Comes Revenge
  4. Am I Savage?
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out the Bone

Here is the photos: