United Kingdom’s Zee Productions is about the launch new series of jigsaw puzzles that will spotlight legendary albums from Motörhead, Judas Priest, Slayer, and Iron Maiden.

Each puzzle has 500 pieces and the whole collection is like that:

    • Iron Maiden – The Number of the Beast, Powerslave and Somewhere in Time
    • Slayer – Reign in Blood, Seasons in the Abyss and South of Heaven
    • Judas Priest –  Painkiller, Defenders of the Faith and Ram It Down
    • Motörhead –  Bomber, Overkill, and Orgasmatron.

Jigsaw puzzles will be released on sale on May 31 and you can click here to pre-order and find more information about them.

You can see some of the puzzles below:

Click here for the source.