Alter Bridge vocalist Myles Kennedy is preparing to release his first solo album to the market. The album, “Year Of The Tiger”, will be released on March 9, 2018 via Napalm Records.

The album’s title track, “Year Of The Tiger”, was released as a first single track on Youtube, along with a new video clip. You can listen to the video from below.

‘Year Of The Tiger’ track listing:

1. Year of the Tiger
2. The Great Beyond
3. Blind Faith
4. Devil on the Wall
5. Ghost of Shangri La
6. Turning Stones
7. Haunted By Design
8. Mother
9. Nothing But a Name
10. Love Can Only Heal
11. Songbird
12. One Fine Day

Previous articleWill Metallica And Lady Gaga Ever Collaborate Once Again?
Next articleKirk Hammett Wants To Personal War With Donald Trump: “I’m Just Waiting”
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: