Alter Bridge vocalist Myles Kennedy has shared details of his new solo album. New album, “Year of the Tiger”, will be released on March 9 via Napalm Records.

The album’s track list and cover art are below.

Tracklisting Of “Year Of The Tiger”

1. Year of the Tiger
2. The Great Beyond
3. Blind Faith
4. Devil on the Wall
5. Ghost of Shangri La
6. Turning Stones
7. Haunted By Design
8. Mother
9. Nothing But a Name
10. Love Can Only Heal
11. Songbird
12. One Fine Day