Korn’s new upcoming album “The Serenity of Suffering” will release on October 21 via Roadrunner Records. Korn have just unveiled their new track “A Different World” from the upcoming album. Its featuring Slipknot‘s Corey Taylor on guest vocals.

You can check out the song in the embedded player below.

Previous articleNew Opeth Album “Sorceress” Free Streaming on Soundcloud
Next articleQuiz: Which Metallica Member Are You?
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: contact@metalheadzone.com