According to the recent report of UG, the surviving members of Nirvana reunited for a special event which is The Art of Elysium’s annual Heaven Is Rock & Roll gala.

The line-up of the band is featuring Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, and Pat Smear as the surviving members of the band. And also, they were supported by Beck, St. Vincent, Marilyn Manson, L7, Cheap Trick on the stage.

The fans have shared their amateur video footages to show us how they performed at that show. Here’s the playlist of the show:

1. Lithium (with St. Vincent & Beck)
2. In Bloom (with St. Vincent & Beck)
3. Been a Son
4. Heart-Shaped Box (with Violet Grohl, St. Vincent & Beck)
5. The Man Who Sold the World (with & St. Vincent)

You can watch some fan-made videos below.

Previous articleQueen’s Brian May Reveals His ‘Therapy’ After A Sad Depression
Next articleMotley Crue’s Vince Neil’s GF Rocks A Tight Leopard Dress To Show Her Perfect Body
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: