Thrash metal veterans Overkill has released details about the new album. “The Grinding Wheel” album will be released on February 19, 2017.

You can check out the song list of the album. The produce of the album was made by group members and the mixing was done by Andy Sneap, whom we knew from Testament and Exodus.

Track listing:

01. Mean Green Killing Machine
02. Goddamn Trouble
03. Our Finest Hour
04. Shine On
05. The Long Road
06. Let’s All Go To Hades
07. Come Heavy
08. Red White And Blue
09. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

The album cover image is below. A song in the album, “Our Finest Hour” was released last month. Check it out below.


Previous articleKirk Hammett Tells What Happened in His Life When He Quit Alcohol
Next articleMetallica Premiere “Dream No More”: 9 More Video Will Be Released in the Next 2 Days
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: