Overkill’s new album “The Grinding Wheel” will be released on February 10th. The new song in the album, “Goddamn Trouble” just unleashed with official video clip. You can watch it from below.

Track Listing of The Grinding Wheel

01. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
02. Goddamn Trouble
03. Our Finest Hour
04. Shine On
05. The Long Road
06. Let’s All Go To Hades
07. Come Heavy
08. Red White And Blue
09. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel